Saturday, December 15, 2012
All-Knowing : Don’t know if this is true or not, but a trusted friend says there is a new driving law in every state except Hawaii and Maryland and the District of Columbia. You have to move over if a police car is on the side of the road, or fines can reach $1,050 and you automatically lose your license for a year. What about Arkansas? — Bruce
This story is only available from the AutosArkansas archives. Stories can be purchased individually for $1.95. Click the link below to search for this story in the archives. If the search doesn't yield any results, contact the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette library at (501) 378-3851 with the section, date and page information below..
Arkansas, Pages 11 on 12/15/2012